COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT
BUILDING ⋅ PERMITTING ⋅ PLANNING ⋅ ENGINEERING

Department Mainline: 407-327-5963
Building Inspection Line: 407-327-7596

Community Development Department Staff

Brian Fields, P.E.
Community Development Director
407-327-7597
bfields@winterspringsfl.org

Ashley Maffioli
Administrative Secretary
amaffioli@winterspringsfl.org
 
Kerwin Maynor
Office Support Supervisor
ePlans ProjectDox Support
407-327-6562
 
Christy Garred
Permit Specialist
cgarred@winterspringsfl.org

Lesley Cruz
Permit Specialist
lcruz@winterspringsfl.org

Nicole Solorzano
Permit Specialist
nsolorzano@winterspringsfl.org
 
 
Bryant Smith, P.E.
Senior Civil Engineer
407-327-8979
bsmith@winterspringsfl.org